Enchanting Readers One Author At A Time!

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Z.A. Maxfield's "My Cowboy Heart" Blog Tour











Giveaway

Grand Prize: 
$50 Gift Card to either Amazon or Barnes & Noble (Winner's choice)
e-copy of "My Cowboy Heart"

Additional Prize:
3 winners will receive e-copy of "My Cowboy Heart"


Tour Stops: 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Friday, August 16, 2013

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Wednesday, August 21, 2013
The Blog of Sid Love

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Monday, August 26, 2013

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Friday, August 30, 2013
The Armchair Reader

Sunday, September 1, 2013
Tara Lain

Monday, September 2, 2013

Tuesday, September 3, 2013
The Jeep Diva



No comments :

Post a Comment